The Collegeis governed by the King’s CollegeCouncil. The Council is made up of representatives from:

  • The Uniting Church Synod
  • The King’s Old Collegians’ Association
  • The Board of Fellows
  • The University Senate
  • The King’s CollegeStudents’ Club

The Deputy Chief Executive Officer is eligible to attend meetings of Council.

The members of Council are:

  • President – Ms. Kathleen Newcombe (Council Appointment)
  • Vice-President – Ms. Allison Warburton (Uniting Church)
  • Secretary – Mr. Harrison Wildman (KOCA)
  • Treasurer – Mr. Paul Collins (Council Appointment)
  • Chief Executive Officer – Mr. Greg Eddy
  • Ms. Belinda Bern (The University Senate)
  • A/Prof Janet McDonald (Council Appointment)
  • Mr. Caleb Reiher (President, KCSC)
  • Mr. Tom Hemming (Secretary, KCSC)
  • Mr. Andrew Eunson (Deputy Chief Executive Officer)
  • Mr. Blake Miller (President, KOCA)
  • Mr. Brad De Luca (KOCA)
  • Mr. Nick Lord (Uniting Church)